Here is a Hall of Fame of all the people who have led the club through the years.

2021Arnaud Hocevar
2020Arnaud Hocevar
2019Arnaud Hocevar
2018Arnaud Hocevar
2017Joëlle Kahlen
2016Joëlle Kahlen
2015Joëlle Kahlen
2014Joëlle Kahlen
2013Joëlle Kahlen
2012Joëlle Kahlen
2011Joëlle Kahlen
2010Joëlle Kahlen
2009Joëlle Kahlen
2008Joëlle Kahlen
2007Joëlle Kahlen
2006Joëlle Kahlen
2005Romain Buschmann
2004François Wies
2003François Wies
2002François Wies
2001François Wies
2000François Wies
1999François Wies
1998François Wies
1997François Wies
1996François Wies
1995François Wies
1994François Wies
1993François Wies
1992François Wies
1991Roger Ries
1990Roger Ries
1989François Wies
1988François Wies
1987François Wies
1986François Wies
1985François Wies
1984Jos Pauly
1983Jos Pauly
1982Jos Pauly
1981Jos Pauly
1980Aloyse Rommes
1979Aloyse Rommes
1978Aloyse Rommes
1977Aloyse Rommes
1976Aloyse Rommes
1975Aloyse Rommes
1974Aloyse Rommes
1973Aloyse Rommes
1972Aloyse Rommes
1971Aloyse Rommes
1970Heinz Weber
1969Heinz Weber
1968Heinz Weber
1967Heinz Weber
1966Heinz Weber
1965Heinz Weber
1964Julien Lefèvre
1963Julien Lefèvre
1962Julien Lefèvre
1961Julien Lefèvre
1960Julien Lefèvre
1959Julien Lefèvre
1958Julien Lefèvre
1957Julien Lefèvre
1956Julien Lefèvre
1955Julien Lefèvre